1.1.4 Partner program

Terms and connection to the affiliate program

TheHost hosting provider’s affiliate program is a reliable and transparent solution that allows you to earn money from clients to whom you recommend our services. Our affiliate program, unlike many competitors, allows you to do this automatically by placing your affiliate link on your website, blog or media channel.

Affiliate reward of 10% includes income from all hosting services (Shared Hosting, Premium Hosting, Reselling Hosting, FTP VPS/VDS hosting) and rental services for Dedicated dedicated physical servers and Colocation servers. There are no charges for services that we resell, such as domain names, SSL certificates, software licenses.

The affiliate program makes it possible to receive affiliate rewards throughout the entire period of referral payments, withdraw funds from your personal account to your WebMoney wallet, and control receipts, because payments are made on a certain date - on the night from the 1st to the 2nd of the next month, check the statistics of referrals and registrations of referrals.

To receive an affiliate referral link or an affiliate promotional code, you need to go to your personal account in the “Client” -> “Affiliate Programs” section: Affiliate program in your personal account

In order for the linking of a referral via a referral link to occur automatically, before clicking on the referral link, you must clear the browser cache (cookies) so that it does not store information about previous transitions to the site. If the referral has already registered an account, or the link did not work, you can apply the promo code indicated in the previous figure when ordering a service in the referral’s account.

You can check when and from what IP and website the client registered and under what login and whether the payment was made in your account in the Affiliate program section by selecting your affiliate program and clicking the Statistics button at the top right.

Clicks on your referral links

In the Finance -> Income section from the affiliate program, you can see when, how many and from which client you received referrals. In the Finance -> Payments section, such accruals will have the payment method “Internal credit”. To withdraw funds, you need to write a request from your account indicating the amount to be withdrawn (at least 100 UAH) and details. Withdrawals cannot be made more often than once every 1 calendar month. Withdrawals are carried out within 1-3 banking days from the date of submitting an application for withdrawal of funds.

If for some reason the referral is not linked to your account and you do not receive accruals for him, you need to write a support request from your account and the referral’s account with a request to link his account to your referral manually and indicate your promo code - the manual linking request will be considered, but funds not received before the time of application will no longer be credited to you manually.

1.1.4 Партнерская программа

Условия и подключение к партнерской программе

Партнерская программа хостинг-провайдера TheHost - это надежное и прозрачное решение, позволяющее Вам зарабатывать на клиентах, которым Вы порекомендовали наши услуги. Наша партнерская программа, в отличии от многих конкурентов, позволяет делать это в автоматическом режиме, размещая свою партнерскую ссылку на Вашем сайте, блоге или медиаканале.

Партнерское вознаграждение в 10% включает доход со всех услуг хостинга (Shared-Хостинг, Premium-Хостинг, Реселлинг-хостинг, FTP хостинг VPS/VDS) и услуг аренды выделенных физических серверов Dedicated и размещения серверов Colocation. Начисления за услуги, которые мы перепродаем, как то доменные имена, SSL-сертификаты, лицензии ПО не производятся.

Партнерская программа дает возможность получать партнерское вознаграждение на протяжении всего периода оплат реферала, выводить средства с личного кабинета на кошелек WebMoney, контролировать поступления, т.к. выплаты осуществляются в определенную дату - в ночь с 1 на 2-е число следующего месяца, проверять статистику переходов и регистраций рефералов.

Для получения партнерской реферальной ссылки или партнерского промокода нужно зайти в личный кабинет в раздел “Клиент” -> “Партнерские программы”: Партнерская программа в личном кабинете

Для того чтобы привязка реферала по реферальной ссылке произошла автоматически, нужно перед щелчком на реферальную ссылку обязательно очистить кеш (куки) браузера, чтобы в нем не хранилась информация о предыдущих переходах на сайт. Если же реферал уже зарегистрировал кабинет, либо ссылка не сработала, можно при заказе услуги в кабинете реферала применить промо-код, указанный на предыдущем рисунке.

Проверить когда и с какого ip и сайта клиент зарегистрировался и под каким логином и произвел ли оплату можно в вашем кабинете в разделе Партнерская программа выбрав ваше партнерскую программу и нажав кнопку Статистика справа вверху.

Переходы по Вашим реферальным ссылкам

В разделе Финансы -> Доходы от партнерки можно посмотреть когда сколько и с какого клиента вам было начислено реферальных. В разделе Финансы -> Платежи такие начисления будут иметь метод оплаты “Внутреннее зачисление”.
Для вывода средств нужно написать запрос с вашего кабинета с указанием суммы для вывода (не менее 100 грн) и реквизитов. Вывод средств не может быть выполнен чаще, чем 1 раз в 1 календарный месяц. Вывод осуществляется на протяжении 1-3 банковских дней с момента подачи заявки на вывод средств.

Если реферал по какой либо причине не подвязался к вашему кабинету и вы не получаете за него начисления, нужно написать запрос в поддержку с вашего кабинета и кабинета реферала с просьбой привязать его аккаунт к вашему рефералу в ручном режиме и указать ваш промо-код - запрос ручной привязки будет рассмотрен, но не полученные до момента обращения средства уже не можно будет вам зачислить в ручную.