Software products from ISPSystem

Billing system for hosting companies

BILLmanager is a billing panel for complex automation of the hosting company and the company engaged in the registration of domain names: customer registration, ordering and automatic processing of services, invoicing, contracts, acts of work performed, as well as for communication with support service. This billing panel can support multiple hosting projects and a large number of legal entities. It also has the ability to support all types of hosting services: virtual hosting, virtual dedicated VPS/VDS servers, dedicated physical servers, domain names, SSL certificates, etc. The billing panel easily integrates with many control panels, domain registrars, payment systems.


Web server control panel

ISPmanager - a flexible and convenient hosting control panel with a simple and intuitive web interface. The ISPmanager web server control panel allows you to perform all basic operations, such as creating users, domains, mailboxes in a few clicks. The access distribution system allows you to use ISPmanager both for personal use and for the provision of professional hosting services. ISPmanager hosting panel comes in two different versions: Lite and Pro, which allows you to solve different tasks at the best price.


KVM visualization control solutions

VMmanager KVM is a versatile software product adapted for both virtual machine hosting and data warehouse construction. With VMmanager KVM you can manage not only one node, but also a large cluster of servers, which will allow you to scale the business as it grows and without additional costs and investments at any stage. VMmanager KVM will help you reduce hardware costs. With virtualization, you can greatly simplify the distribution of administrative tasks, increase resilience to failures of your project and achieve a gradual upgrade and growth of the hardware platform.


OpenVZ virtualization management solution

VMmanager OVZ is a solution for the OpenVZ virtualization system implemented at the operating system level. It allows you to run multiple isolated copies of the operating system on a single physical server - so-called virtual environments or containers. OpenVZ-level virtualization provides the best performance, scalability, placement density, dynamic resource management, and ease of administration compared to alternative solutions.


Panel for managing virtual servers

VDSmanager 4 is a panel for managing virtual servers based on OpenVZ, Xen, Vserver and KVM virtualization. The panel allows you to do all the necessary actions to manage virtual dedicated servers through a browser without extensive knowledge of system administration. VDSmanager 4 is able to restart virtual servers, perform OS reinstallation operations, change reverse domain records for dedicated IP addresses, and can collect and view various statistical information about the operation of virtual servers. The interface of the control panel VDSmanager 4 is convenient and clear. All modules were developed based on users' understanding of only basic knowledge in the field of web-hosting and virtualization technologies.


Infrastructure management solutions

DCImanager is a software package which helps you to simplify the maintenance of dedicated servers, centralize management of the entire Data Center infrastructure, minimize installation and maintenance costs, as well as significantly reduce downtime and provide additional services to your customers. If you provide dedicated server rental and/or colocation services, DCImanager will help you to automate all technical processes related to the allocation, accounting and reinstallation of dedicated equipment in the Data Center.


Name server management system

DNSmanager is a secondary domain name server (DNS) management system designed to integrate with ISPSystem control panels as well as to use a single product by providing DNS hosting services to your customers. This control panel will allow you to easily organize single name servers for your clients, regardless of the size of the entire network infrastructure.


IP address distribution system

IPmanager is a flexible, automatic system for distributing IP addresses between multiple servers. It is an ancillary product that integrates with the following control panels: ISPmanager, VMmanager OVZ, VMmanager KVM, DCImanager and DNSmanager.

ISPSystem software is a solution that allows server administrators, hosting and network access providers to deploy their projects, websites and resources on servers on the Internet quickly, conveniently and without specific experience of Linux server administration. Using our personal account, you will be able to manage the ordered licenses for ISPSystem software in a fully automatic mode, which includes not only the order, but also the change of such license properties as name or IP address.

In our company, as an official partner, you can always buy products from ISPSystem at reasonable prices. Almost all software solutions, which are presented on the official website of the software developer ISPSystem, can be purchased from us with support and at a better price. Our offer covers the following products: ISPmanager, BILLmanager, DCImanager, DNSmanager, IPmanager, VMmanager.

Програмные продукты от компании ISPSystem

Биллинговая система для хостинг-компаний

BILLmanager — биллинг-панель для комплексной автоматизации деятельности хостинговой компании и компании, которая занимается регистрацией доменных имен: регистрация клиентов, заказ и автоматическая обработка услуг, формирование счетов на оплату, договоров, актов выполненных работ, а также для общения со службой поддержки. Данная биллинг-панель может поддерживать несколько хостинговых проектов и множество юридических лиц, а также осуществлять поддержку всех видов хостинг-услуг: виртуальный хостинг, виртуальные выдленные серверы VPS/VDS, выделенные физические серверы, доменные имена, SSL-сертификаты и т.д. Также данная биллинг-панель легко интегрируется со множеством панелей управления, регистраторов доменов, платежными системами.


Панель управления веб-сервером

ISPmanager — гибкая и удобная панель управления хостингом с простыми и интуитивно понятным веб-интерфейсом. Панель управления web-сервером ISPmanager позволяет выполнять все основные операции, например, создание пользователей, доменов, почтовых ящиков парой кликов мыши. Система разделения доступа позволяет использовать ISPmanager как для частного использования, так и для предоставления услуг профессионального хостинга. Хостинг-панель ISPmanager поставляется в двух различных версиях — Lite и Pro, что позволяет решать различные задачи за оптимальную для них стоимость.


Решение для управления виртуализацией KVM

VMmanager — универсальный программный продукт, который адаптирован как для хостинга виртуальных машин, так и для построения облака. С помощью VMmanager Вы можете управлять не только одним узлом, но и большим кластером серверов, что позволит Вам масштабировать бизнес по мере роста и без дополнительных затрат и инвестиций на любом из его этапов. VMmanager поможет Вам сократить статью расходов на оборудование. С помощью виртуализации Вы сможете значительно упростить распределение задач по администрированию, повысите отказоустойчивость Вашего проекта и достигнете плавного обновления и наращивания аппаратной платформы.


Решение для управления виртуализацией OpenVZ

VMmanager OVZ — решение для системы виртуализации OpenVZ, которая реализована на уровне операционной системы. Она позволяет на одном физическом сервере запускать множество изолированный копий операционной системы - так называемые виртуальные среды или контейнеры. Виртуализация на уровне операционной системы в OpenVZ даёт самую лучшую производительность, масштабируемость, плотность размещения, динамическое управление ресурсами, а также лёгкость в администрировани, по сравнению с альтернативными решениями.


Панель для управления виртуальными серверами

VDSmanager 4 — это панель для управления виртуальными серверами на базе виртуализаций OpenVZ, Xen, Vserver и KVM. Панель позволяет делать все необходимые для управления виртуальными выделенными серверами действия через браузер без широких знаний системного администрирования. VDSmanager 4 умеет перезапускать виртуальные серверы, выполнять операции переустановки ОС, смены реверсных доменных записей для выделенных IP-адресов, а также может собирать и просматривать различную статистическую информацию о работе виртуальных серверов. Интерфейс панели управления VDSmanager 4 удобен и понятен. Все модули разрабатывались из расчета на понимание пользователями лишь базовых знаний в сфере web-хостинга и технологий виртуализации.


Решение для управления инфраструктурой

DCImanager — программный комплекс, с помощью которого Вы сможете значительно упростить работы по обслуживанию выделенных серверов, централизовать управление всей инфраструктурой Дата-Центра, минимизировать затраты на установку и обслуживание, а также значительно сократить время возможных простоев и обеспечить дополнительные услуги для своих клиентов. Если Вы серьёзно занимаетесь предоставлением услуг аренды выделенных серверов и/или colocation, то DCImanager поможет Вам максимально автоматизировать все технические процессы, связанные с выделением, учетом, переустановкой выделенного оборудования в ЦОД.


Система управления серверами имен

DNSmanager — это система управления вторичным сервером доменных имен (DNS), предназначенная как для интеграции с панелями управления компании ISPSystem, так и для использования в качестве отдельного продукта, предоставляя своим клиентам улугу DNS-хостинга. Данная панель управления позволить Вам легко организовать единые серверы имен для Ваших клиентов, вне зависимости от размера всей сетевой инфраструктуры.


Система распределения IP-адресов

IPmanager — это гибкая автоматическая система распределения IP-адресов между несколькими серверами. Является вспомогательным продуктом, интегрируемым со следующими панелями управления: ISPmanager, VMmanager OVZ, VMmanager KVM, DCImanager и DNSmanager.

Программное обеспечение компании ISPSystem – это решение, позволяющее администраторам серверов, провайдерам услуг хостинга и сетевого доступа быстро, удобно и без наличия специфического опыта администрирования Linux-серверов разворачивать свои проекты, веб-сайты и ресурсы на серверах в сети Интернет. Используя наш личный кабинет, Вы сможете управлять заказанными лицензиями на ПО ISPSystem в полностью автоматическом режиме, что включает не только заказ, но и изменение некоторых свойств лицензии, например, названия или IP-адреса.

У нашей компании, как официального партнера, Вы всегда можете купить продукты от ISPSystem по доступным ценам. Практически все программные решения, которые представлены на официальном сайте разработчика ПО ISPSystem, у нас можно купить с поддержкой и по более выгодной цене. Наше предложение распространяется на следующие продукты: ISPmanager, BILLmanager, DCImanager, DNSmanager, IPmanager, VMmanager.