BILLmanager

BILLmanager is a complete solution for automation of the activities of hosting service providers and domain name registration. The billing panel automates the registration of new customers, ordering and processing of services. This is the only resource for your customers where they can make purchases, manage their accounts, acts, contracts and more. Billingmanager billing system is equipped with its own system of customer support center, notifications and reports on all areas of the company.

One copy of BILLmanager can support multiple hosting projects and legal entities with flexible configuration of their relationships. BILLmanager allows you to provide all types of hosting services: shared hosting, VDS/VPS virtual servers, dedicated servers, domain registration, ordering SSL certificates, etc.

The billing panel is integrated with various payment systems, control panels, domain registrars, which allows you to perform most customer service functions automatically with minimal delays.

BILLmanager comes in three different versions: Standard, Advanced and Corporate. Therefore, you can use the billing program for both small companies and international corporations to automate hosting.

Why BILLmanager?

  • Easy accounting of customers, services and payments. Availability of analytical reports
  • Solutions for complex automation of hosting
  • Integration with all popular control panels
  • Ready-made solution for working with many payment systems
  • Built-in system of control and accounting of customer requests to the support service

Купить BILLmanager

BILLmanager — это комплексное решение для автоматизации деятельности провайдеров услуг хостинга и регистрации доменных имен. Биллинговая панель автоматизирует регистрацию новых клиентов, заказ и обработку услуг. Это единая площадка для Ваших клиентов, где они смогут совершать покупки, управлять своими счетами, актами, договорами и т.д. Биллинговая система BILLmanager оснащена собственной системой центра поддержки абонентов, а также уведомлений и отчетов о всех аспектах деятельности компании.

Одна копия BILLmanager может поддерживать несколько хостинговых проектов и юридических лиц, с гибкой настройкой их взаимосвязей. BILLmanager позволяет оказывать все виды услуг хостинга: виртуальный (shared) хостинг, виртуальные сервера VDS/VPS, выделенные сервера, регистрация доменов, заказ SSL-сертификатов и т.д.

Биллинг панель интегрируется с различными платёжными системами, панелями управления, регистраторами доменов, что позволяет выполнять большинство функций по обслуживанию Ваших клиентов в автоматическом режиме с минимальными задержками.

BILLmanager поставляется в трёх различных версиях: Standard, Advanced и Corporate, что позволяет использовать биллинговую программу как небольшим хостинговым компаниям, так и транснациональным корпорациям для автоматизации хостинга.

Почему BILLmanager?

  • Легкий учет клиентов, услуг, сервисов и платежей. Наличие аналитических отчетов
  • Решение для комплексной автоматизации работы хостинга
  • Интеграция со всеми популярными панелями управления
  • Готовое решение для работы с многими платежными системами
  • Встроенная система контроля и учета запросов клиентов в службу поддержки