DNSmanager

DNSmanager is a control panel for domain name servers (DNS). The panel allows you to manage domain records through a web interface. DNSmanager is intended for integration with ISPmanager, VMmanager and VMmanager OVZ control panels, as well as for use as a separate product, for example, for the provision of DNS hosting services.

DNSmanager can be installed and run on any Unix or Windows operating system.

All major hosting providers and domain name registrars strive to provide a single nameserver for their customers. DNSmanager is a unique system that will help implement this feature and centralize domain name management for all types of hosting provided: shared hosting, virtual dedicated VPS/VDS servers, dedicated servers.

Why DNSmanager?

  • Creation of unified DNS nameservers of the provider. Possibility to provide DNS hosting services
  • Automatic control system for external nameservers of the provider with a tie-in to all popular ISPSystem products
  • Integration with IPManager to manage the address space of IP addresses

* By purchasing perpetual licenses for ISPsystem software, you receive not only a software license for an unlimited period of validity, but also free upgrades for one calendar year. The cost of further updates for each year for the perpetual license of ISPsystem software is half of the cost of a similar annual license.

Купить DNSmanager

DNSmanager — это панель управления серверами доменных имен (DNS). Панель позволяет управлять записями доменов через веб-интерфейс. DNSmanager предназначена как для интеграции с панелями управления ISPmanager, VMmanager и VMmanager OVZ, так и для использования в качестве отдельного продукта, к примеру, для предоставления услуг хостинга DNS.

DNSmanager может быть установлен и работать на любой операционной системе семейства Unix или Windows.

Все крупные хостинг-провайдеры и регистраторы доменных имен стремятся предоставлять единые неймсерверы для всех своих клиентов. DNSmanager — это уникальная система, которая поможет Вам осуществить эту возможность и централизовать управление доменными именами для всех предоставляемых видов хостинга: shared-хостинга, виртуальных выделенных серверов VPS/VDS, выделенных серверов.

Почему DNSmanager?

  • Создание единых DNS-неймсерверов провайдера. Дается возможность предоставлять услуги DNS-хостинга
  • Система автоматического управления внешними неймсерверами провайдера с подвязкой ко всем популярным продуктам ISPSystem
  • Интеграция с IPManager для управления адресным пространством IP-адресов

* Приобретая вечные лицензии на ПО ISPsystem, Вы получаете не только лицензию программного обеспечения на неограниченный срок действия, но и бесплатные обновления на протяжении одного календарного года. Стоимость дальнейших обновлений на каждый год для вечной лицензии ПО ISPsystem равна половине от стоимости аналогичной годовой лицензии.