ISPmanager

ISPmanager is one of the leading multifunctional Internet server control panels with a simple and intuitive web interface. All basic server management operations, such as creating users, sites, domains, mailboxes, are performed with a couple of mouse clicks.

      

The ISPmanager hosting control panel is created taking into account the multilevel access rights system, which simplifies the work of administration for all users of the server. The access sharing system allows you to use ISPmanager for both private use and for the provision of professional hosting services.

      

The ISPmanager hosting panel comes in two versions: Lite and Pro, which allows you to solve various tasks at the best price. In addition, ISPSystem recently launched a new version of the product - ISPmanager 5, which is currently available only in the Lite edition.

Why ISPmanager?

  • Convenient web control panel
    for the Internet server
  • Multilevel access rights system suitable for hosting services
  • Easy management of websites and customer services

* By purchasing perpetual licenses for ISPsystem software, you receive not only a software license for an unlimited period of validity, but also free upgrades for one calendar year. The cost of further updates for each year for the perpetual license of ISPsystem software is half of the cost of a similar annual license.

ISPmanager

ISPmanager — одна из ведущих многофункциональных панелей управления интернет-сервером, которая обладает простым и интуитивно-понятный веб-интерфейсов. Все основные операции по управлению сервером, такие как создание пользователей, сайтов, доменов, почтовых ящиков, выполняются парой кликов мыши.

Панель управления хостингом ISPmanager создана с учётом многоуровневой системы прав доступа, благодаря которой упрощается работа по администрированию для всех пользователей сервера. Система разделения доступа позволяет использовать ISPmanager, как для частного использования, так и для предоставления услуг профессионального хостинга.

Панель для хостинга ISPmanager поставляется в двух версиях: Lite и Pro, что позволяет решать различные задачи за оптимальную для них стоимость. Кроме того, недавно компания ISPSystem выпустила на рынок новую версию продукта - ISPmanager 5, которая доступна пока только в редакции Lite.

Почему ISPmanager?

  • Удобная веб-панель управления
    интернет-сервером
  • Многоуровневая система прав доступа, подходящая для услуг хостинга
  • Простое управление веб-сайтами и сервисами для клиентов
Название Период Поддержка
Цена
ISPManager 4, Pro 1 месяц Без поддержки
202 494 7.8
Купить
базовая
цена
ISPManager 4, Pro Вечная Без поддержки
1411 3452 54.46
Купить
экономия
50-75%
ISPmanager 5, Lite 1 месяц Без поддержки
112 274 4.32
Купить
базовая
цена
ISPmanager 5, Lite 1 год Без поддержки
1120 2740 43.23
Купить
экономия
5-20%
ISPmanager 5, Lite Вечная Без поддержки
1599 3911 61.72
Купить
экономия
50-75%
ISPmanager 5, Business 1 месяц Без поддержки
306 749 11.81
Купить
базовая
цена
ISPmanager 5, Business 1 год Без поддержки
3058 7480 118.04
Купить
экономия
5-20%
ISPmanager 5, Business Вечная Без поддержки
6115 14959 236.04
Купить
экономия
50-75%